EnglishPortuguêsEspañol

All Stars Golden Edition – Open Qualifier Schedule

junho 15, 2022

The All Stars Golden Edition Open Qualifier starts next Saturday, June 18th. We will have four daily tournaments until June 25th, and the top 16 players will qualify for Closed Qualifier. Check the channels and times of each tournament:

Phase 1 live stream tournament schedule:

  • Saturday, 18th [15:00 UTC] [12:00 BRT] [10:00 MEX] Allan Franzotti [Portuguese]
  • Saturday, 18th [17:00 UTC] [14:00 BRT] [12:00 MEX] Juicy J [English]
  • Saturday, 18th [19:00 UTC] [16:00 BRT] [14:00 MEX] Decow do Canal [Portuguese]
  • Saturday, 18th [00:00 UTC] [21:00 BRT] [19:00 MEX] Rhaegar [Spanish]
  • Sunday, 19th [15:00 UTC] [12:00 BRT] [10:00 MEX] Revolaimar [Spanish]
  • Sunday, 19th [17:00 UTC] [14:00 BRT] [12:00 MEX] Joga Na Tela [Portuguese]
  • Sunday, 19th [19:00 UTC] [16:00 BRT] [14:00 MEX] Bielvinis [Portuguese]
  • Sunday, 19th [00:00 UTC] [21:00 BRT] [19:00 MEX] Nando Clash [Portuguese]
  • Monday, 20th [15:00 UTC] [12:00 BRT] [10:00 MEX] Rockstar [Spanish]
  • Monday, 20th [17:00 UTC] [14:00 BRT] [12:00 MEX] DrekzeNN [Spanish]
  • Monday, 20th [19:00 UTC] [16:00 BRT] [14:00 MEX] Pompeyo [Spanish]
  • Monday, 20th [00:00 UTC] [21:00 BRT] [19:00 MEX] Artube [Portuguese]
  • Tuesday, 21th [15:00 UTC] [12:00 BRT] [10:00 MEX] Kodigo [Spanish]
  • Tuesday, 21th [17:00 UTC] [14:00 BRT] [12:00 MEX] Shelbi [Spanish]
  • Tuesday, 21th [19:00 UTC] [16:00 BRT] [14:00 MEX] xDeltamk [English]
  • Tuesday, 21th [00:00 UTC] [21:00 BRT] [19:00 MEX] Sergio Ramos [Spanish]
  • Wednesday, 22th [15:00 UTC] [12:00 BRT] [10:00 MEX] Revolaimar [Spanish]
  • Wednesday, 22th [17:00 UTC] [14:00 BRT] [12:00 MEX] Joga Na Tela [Portuguese]
  • Wednesday, 22th [19:00 UTC] [16:00 BRT] [14:00 MEX] Madraider [Spanish]
  • Wednesday, 22th [00:00 UTC] [21:00 BRT] [19:00 MEX] Kashman [English]
  • Thursday, 23th [15:00 UTC] [12:00 BRT] [10:00 MEX] Allan Franzotti [Portuguese]
  • Thursday, 23th [17:00 UTC] [14:00 BRT] [12:00 MEX] Adrian Piedra [Spanish]
  • Thursday, 23th [19:00 UTC] [16:00 BRT] [14:00 MEX] Sweep [English]
  • Thursday, 23th [00:00 UTC] [21:00 BRT] [19:00 MEX] LucasXGamer [Portuguese]
  • Friday, 24th [15:00 UTC] [12:00 BRT] [10:00 MEX] Kashman [English]
  • Friday, 24th [17:00 UTC] [14:00 BRT] [12:00 MEX] Yosoyrick [Spanish]
  • Friday, 24th [19:00 UTC] [16:00 BRT] [14:00 MEX] Zach [English]
  • Friday, 24th [00:00 UTC] [21:00 BRT] [19:00 MEX] DrekzeNN [Spanish]
  • Saturday, 25th [15:00 UTC] [12:00 BRT] [10:00 MEX] PedroTM [Portuguese]
  • Saturday, 25th [17:00 UTC] [14:00 BRT] [12:00 MEX] Decow do Canal [Portuguese]
  • Saturday, 25th [19:00 UTC] [16:00 BRT] [14:00 MEX] Kennedy Clash [Portuguese]
  • Saturday, 25th [00:00 UTC] [21:00 BRT] [19:00 MEX] Pompeyo [Spanish]